Mitgliederliste

FIRMA VORNAME NACHNAME WEBSEITE
1623 Wein Genuss Ambiente Mario Widmer www.1623.ch
Allianz Suisse Hubert Sieber vertretung.allianz.de/hubert.sieber
Baum- & Gartenpflege Meier Christian Meier  
Der Glattfelder Bruno Imfhof www.derglattfelder.ch
Elektro Mähli GmbH Peter Mähli www.maehli.ch
Garage Kurt Iten Kurt Iten www.car4you.ch
Gemeindeverwaltung Glattfelden Ernst Gassmann www.glattfelden.ch
Gwerder Energie GmbH Stefan Gwerder www.gwerder-energie.ch
Hartmann Meier GmbH – DIE SCHREINER Martin Hartmann www.dieschreiner.ch
Hedinger Motos Robert Hedinger www.hedinger-motos.ch
Impulse bewegen – Brigitte Neidhart Brigitte/td> Neidhart www.brigitteneidhart.ch/
Jordi Floristik Ruth Jordi www.blumerie.ch
Kinderkleiderbörse Glattfelden Irma Frei kinderkleiderboerse
glattfelden.jimdo.com
Koch Wagnerei-Antikschreinerei Thomas Koch www.koch-wagnerei.ch
Komposta Natura GmbH Brigitta Maag www.compazym.ch/
Kündig + Fierz AG Rolf Fierz  
Landgasthof Fähre Martin Moser www.landgasthof-faehre.ch
Lehmann riverside – riverside Seminar- und Eventhotel Karin Aeschbach www.riverside.ch
Licht- und Kraftwerke Glattfelden Hansruedi Pfister www.lkwg.ch
Lichtdesign-Schweiz Wolfgang Meier www.lichtdesign-schweiz.ch
Maag-Maschinen Christian Maag Tel: 044 867 05 73
Markus Näf Baumwärter + Transporte Markus När www.markus-naef.ch
Die Mobiliar Stefano Corrado www.mobiliar.ch/buelach
Die Mobiliar Simone Stadler-Malnati www.mobiliar.ch/glattal
Müller Treuhand Alfred Müller www.fredymueller.ch
Ohana Life GmbH Mathias Iwersen www.ohana-life.ch
REMAX Daniel Maier www.remax.ch
Rogenmoser Transporte AG Peter Rogenmoser www.rogenmoser-mulden.ch
Roger Bolay Roger Bolay www.bolay.ch
Schreinerei Horn GmbH Carlo Horn schreinerei-horn.ch
Singam One GmbH Rajkumar Senathirajah www.loewen-glattfelden.ch/
Toggenburger AG Peter Zweidler www.toggenburger.ch
Uhlig AG Roland Uhlig www.uhlig.ch
Well AG Silvia Volkart well-fit-glattfelden.ch
Werner Holzbau GmbH Alex Werner www.werner-holzbau.ch
Wirtschaft zur Traube Susann Graf www.wirtschaft-zur-traube.ch
Zürcher Kantonalbank Thomas Willmann www.zkb.ch